Search

Customer Reviews

5stars.jpg

Delivering the Goods

February 29, 2016 By Carlos J Molina Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark 601H High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for MX310, MX410, MX510, MX511, MX610, MX611 [10,000 Pages]

Why pay more for brand new cartridges when refilling them with high quality toner is cheaper and easier on the environment. The package was delivered on time and product was as a good as expected.


5stars.jpg

Five Stars

February 26, 2016 By Amazon Customer Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Dell M11XH High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for B2360, B3460, B3465 [8,500 Pages]

Arrived quickly, and just as described! What else do you need? Oh yes.. competitively priced.


5stars.jpg

Thank you for quality.

December 22, 2015 By stonemax11 Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark E260A21A Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for E260, E360, E460 [3,500 Pages]

It has worked beautifully. I'm a teacher. Our copiers are down 80% of the time. My students are still expecting the to continue in spite of that. Thanks to the vendor for being prompt and providing a great recycled product.


5stars.jpg

I have not physically counted sheets compared to the official ...

September 1, 2015 By J. Gorr Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Dell PK941 High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for 2330, 2350 [6,000 Pages]

I have not physically counted sheets compared to the official toner cartridge, but this is the most cost effective toner purchase I can find. None of our suppliers can come close on cost and we have never gotten a faulty one.


5stars.jpg

Hard to Tell Difference from Original Lexmark Cartridges

May 20, 2015 By Bluedough Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark T650H11A High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for T650, T652, T654 [25,000 Pages]

Been buying these for years. They work great in our Lexmark laser printer. Other off-brands have caused problems with toner buildup but these from Print Save Repeat have not. As close to the original Lexmark cartridges as we have found. Great buy.


5stars.jpg

Great Product

February 25, 2015 By Jeremy Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark 521H High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for MS710, MS711, MS810, MS811, MS812 [25,000 Pages]

I use these toner cartridges at work. They run 24/7 365. We print thousands of pages a day. HThese have become the most cost effective and last longer than others we have tried.


5stars.jpg

They were great! the shipment was misdirected

January 16, 2015 By Raymond Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark 64035HA High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for T640, T642, T644 [21,000 Pages]

They were great! the shipment was misdirected, and print save repeat sent out a replacement immediately. Which saved us because we were out of toner. cartridge is working like a new.


5stars.jpg

Why not save a little and be rewarded for being green for little green

November 25, 2014 By Chris-James Cognetta "CeeJay" Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark 501H High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for MS310, MS312, MS315, MS410, MS415, MS510, MS610 [5,000 Pages]

These are as good if not better than the OEM cartridges and the added bonus of the gift card for each return is. Novel but helpful. Basically for every 8 we purchase we get the 9th free. We buy abou 25 a month. We will continually use them.


5stars.jpg

Consistent Quality

November 13, 2014 By James J Gill Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark 501U Ultra High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for MS510, MS610 [20,000 Pages]

Our company has tried several remanufactured print cartridges from many companies. These have proven to be the best we have ever used. No excess toner leaks, or drum issues. The quality has been consistent and they are now our only vendor for cartridges.


5stars.jpg

Perfect Replacement for the Expensive OEM Cartridge

September 5, 2014 By Cliff H. Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark 601H High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for MX310, MX410, MX510, MX511, MX610, MX611 [10,000 Pages]

It worked perfect! It was a 1/3 of the cost of the original Lexmark. I would definitely buy again. They also gave me a $10 credit for returning my old one. I was very pleased with the company and their customer service.


5stars.jpg

Printer takes them as OEM. Excellent quality and customer service!

August 6, 2014 By Javier U. Print.Save.Repeat. Lexmark T650H11A High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for T650, T652, T654 [25,000 Pages]

These cartridges are extremely good quality and the printers takes them as OEM at half the price. Never had a problem with them. And I have several printers at the dealership to test them in quantity. Also tried the normal yield toner capacity, all good. Comes with a prepaid UPS label to recycle them and send them back to the seller. Excellent customer service, they personally called me to thank me for being a loyal customer. You could find a cheaper cartridge maybe, but you have to deal with compatibility issues and paper jamming. Believe me, I tried them all. Save yourself some headaches and try them out. Or sell your car to buy OEMs!


5stars.jpg

Perfect in use and a LOT cheaper than Dell.

July 31, 2014 earl lee Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Dell M11XH High Yield Remanufactured Toner Cartridge for B2360, B3460, B3465 [8,500 Pages]

Great company, great product. These guys actually answer emails and phone calls and produce a top notch product. There's NO need to buy direct from Dell, because print.save.repeat does it better. No errors, no toner spillage or wasting.


5stars.jpg

Very pleased

March 3, 2014 By VCBOOK Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. Remanufactured Lexmark E260 E360 E460 Toner Cartridge

So far I've printed just a few dozen papers so I can't rate the long term use but as for the first copies, the quality matches the orginal Lexmark toner. No complaints. I received an email from Print.Save.Repeat letting me know the toner cartridge has an Uncoditional Product Guarantee for one full year and giving me their contact info I needed help. They also included a UPS label to return my used cartrige for recycling which I appreciated. I'm very pleased.


5stars.jpg

Quality Product

February 25, 2014 By Nicolas Pratt Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Remanufactured Lexmark 601X Toner Cartridge

This has worked quite well for our small office. No issues with the quality or amount of toner in the repackaged toner cartridge.


5stars.jpg

Good product

January 23, 2014 By Norma C. Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Remanufactured Lexmark 601 Toner Cartridge

This is a good product and it was not expensive. I would recommend this product to others. It is worth the price.


5stars.jpg

so far, so good

December 25, 2013 By James G. Blake Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Remanufactured Dell 2PFPR Toner Cartridge

This is a new printer (Dell 2360), so I have little experience. What I did find is that when the printer gives the "low toner" message, there is still quite a bit to go. Plenty of time to order another cartridge. However, when it is done, it is done. Cartridge shipped with printer finally ran out, so popped in the new on, and never missed a beat. Seems like a fine operation so far, and I got the large cartridge, which, hopefully, will carry me through the tax season.


5stars.jpg

Print.Save.Repeat.

November 4, 2013 By Steven Palazzola Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print.Save.Repeat. Remanufactured Dell RGCN6 Toner Cartridge

Purchased this to replace the starter toner cartridge included with our Dell B2360dn printer. It was a perfect fit and is working great. Seller also included a prepaid return shipping label for sending back the old cartridge which makes it easy to be green!


5stars.jpg

Great cartridge

November 1, 2013 By Kay Keel (Alabama) Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

Haven't had it very long, so I can't speak to the yield yet, but print is clear and dark. All is great so far. I would recommend this cartridge for anyone with a Lexmark T650, T652 or T654 printer, especially if the printer is out of warranty since some Lexmark warranties specifically state that the use of non-Lexmark branded cartridges will void the warranty.


5stars.jpg

Nothing Wrong With It

September 27, 2013 By Scott Lawless Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

I was hesitant to order a re-fill cartridge but I did so for two reasons. They could ship it to me the next day, and it was inexpensive. My concern was I might get something of inferior quality, or that didn't work at all. The cartridge worked perfectly. It came with a wand and a UPS shipping label to return it when used up. The company's policy appears to be to stand behind their product and make it right if anything goes wrong. I will order more.


5stars.jpg

Very nice toner

August 4, 2013 By Very useful Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

This is my third time buying this toner. Very satisfied with the purchase and product. Reasonable price and last long


5stars.jpg

Highly Recommend! OEM quality.

July 15, 2013 By W. Chase Powell "Chase Powell" (Minneapolis, MN) Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

I had been using the cartridges from Print Save Repeat for close to a year for the company I work for. We have a high volume of printing, about 15 printers some of which printing over 20,000 sheets a month. In my opinion these cartridges are identical to the OEM Lexmark cartridge as far as quality and yield, but for a fraction of the price. Before I was purchasing these cartridges we were buying the OEM as I was always wary about aftermarket cartridges. After I found Print.Save.Repeat on Amazon.com I thought I would try one out as they were a fraction of the price of an OEM cartridge. After I purchased my first one within a week I purchased 6 more as I was very pleased and pleasantly surprised at what good quality these cartridges were. The only reason why I am not using them today as recently on the corporate level of our company a switch to contracted printer maintenance was made. I purchased a lot of these cartridges, one time I had an issue, the cartridge had only lasted half of the stated yield, and after notifying Print.Save.Repeat I had a replacement cartridge at no charge sent to me within a couple days. Overall I highly recommend this company and their high quality product.


5stars.jpg

Saving pharmacy $100's per year

June 17, 2013 By John Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

A pharmacy I occasionally help out with computer equipment was buying Lexmark OEM cartridges for their T650. We tried this toner cartridge which is about half the cost of the OEM, and it works great. They have about the same yield as the OEM "high yield" cartridges, but we haven't done exact page counts.

Label printing seems to be one of the more challenging requirements for laser printers. This pharmacy prints about 200-300 sheets of labels per day. The Lexmark T650 with this cartridge is giving them very solid performance.


5stars.jpg

I've purchased this toner twice and it has proved its worth!!!

June 4, 2013 By Prometheus Ching Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

I normally don't leave reviews but this toner warranted a review. Most definitely a cheaper alternative to an OEM toner. Will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for something more cost effective.


5stars.jpg

Killer customer service, great product!

May 16, 2013 By Hustle Paintball, Inc Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

Of the many cartridges we used, we had one that developed a defect halfway through it's life. They were fast and friendly when I emailed them and sent me a new one, free of charge, along with a pre-paid return label. I couldn't be more satisfied with this product and seller - looking forward to buying more!


5stars.jpg

It does everything it should, and it's affordable!

October 24, 2012 By 565auto Amazon Verified Purchase for: Print. Save. Repeat. T650H11A-IPS High Yield 25K Toner Cartridge

Not much more to say than the title. It's affordable, does the job and the pricing is on target. I've got a million other things to worry about. I was buying OEM product, and paying a king's ransom, then tried some aftermarket. Several disasters later, and a bunch of grief from staff, I went back to OEM. On a whim, I ordered one of these. They rated high and their site is clean, clear and uncluttered. You have to figure they run the operation like that. So far, no issues. I order, I install, I ship back the cores, and they provide the prepaid tag to do so. (You have to send an email, but response is quick). I like fire and forget and that's pretty much what this is all about.